DAD GONE WILD LAUNCHES FIRST EVER POLL

My friend TC Weber writes a helluva blog here in Nashville.

He put together a poll about local issues within Metro Nashville Public Schools (MNPS), and I encourage you all to read it, and if you’re local, take the poll and maybe leave a comment. (And oh, those comments……. wow….)

I’m working on a post about my own reaction to what’s been happening within MNPS since the arrival of our new Director of Schools, so stay tuned…

Dad Gone Wild

img_2011I was sitting around this week reflecting on all the wonderful people that share info about Metro Nashville Schools with me and how blessed I am to have so many readers. It suddenly dawned on me, I should do a poll.

I think it is extremely important to always self evaluate and to evaluate the information you are receiving. It doesn’t mean that I’ll necessarily change what I write, but I do want to give credit where it is due and if my opinions are in the minority I need to acknowledge that.

In that light, every Friday I’ll ask three questions and we’ll see what kind of responses I get. Please no dead people voting and if you can, only vote only once and share with as many people as possible.

View original post

Leave a Reply

